Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miramar Raw Bar & Tapas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macon

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Miramar Raw Bar & Tapas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amelia 14 days ago

Duck Confit Gnocchi

These are absolutely Amazing. With the Articoke Hearts!!! Simply Divine

Cynthia about 2 months ago

Grilled Lamb Lollipops

Absolutely one of the best things I have ever eaten! Tender and flavorful and so delicious that I had two orders!

Elizabeth 2 months ago

Spring Vegetable Medley

I was unsure of the root veggies at first just because of the name, however, they were amazing! They are the perfect combination of sweet and savory.

Giordano1789 3 months ago

Steak Frites

From the very first impression I knew the night would be 5 stars...a most gorgeous hostess/part owner, Chelsea, greeted us with a smile so pretty you could see it through her mask. The service was very precise and conducive to our pace which was all over the place. We are not an easy bunch to please but Brittany made it look easy with no mistakes and extra attention when necessary. Very very friendly atmosphere. Quaint but vibrant as the place was full. The cocktail list was so much fun to read through...it implied a professional bartender was behind the bar and I don't known Paul or Stevie, but Josh may as well have been an ordained minister because they were married so well I thought of winters in Russia...Now the food. 9.9 out of 10. New chef...BRAVO. Steak cooked perfectly., pommes frites just right with a unique salt I found myself searching for more of...like miniature croutons of sea salt...I would have liked bread or grissini at the table as a welcome but it's a tapas place...I understand you can't fill people up on bread if you want them to order and try a few different things., so only a .01 deduction...also the bathroom wall fixtures made me dizzy so I give a 9.98 out of 10., or certainly 5 stars ⭐️. Cant wait to come back again and enjoy some more awesome., high quality items with a promised wine portfolio 💼 on the horizon...!!! Great job to the entire staff on a great dinner and night out.

Christina 3 months ago

Baked Lobster Mac & Cheese

Delicious! It will be hard not to order this every time.

Suzanne 15 days ago

Watermelon Salad

Fantastic flavor!!

Tomeka about 2 months ago

Seafood Tower

It was amazing. My dad and i had father daughter date. We love it

Staci 2 months ago

Baked Lobster Mac & Cheese

This was really good - very creamy. And, there was plenty to share!

Socalphili 3 months ago

Flash Fried Calamari

Amazing dish. Perfectly cooked Octopus so it is tender. Flash fried with the mole sauce. One of my all time favorites

Juliarubens92 3 months ago

Duck Confit Gnocchi

Love all the duck dishes here - they have a rich flavor that balances out the seafood nicely and it's one of the only places that serves it in Macon. The gnocchi has the perfect texture.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA